Staff

sylvia-shepherd-bio

Portia D. Cruz

Legal Assistant

portiac@bcgl-law.com

L. Beth Farmer

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

bethf@bcgl-law.com

emily-forrey
emily-forrey-bio

Emily C. Forrey

Director of Operations

emilyf@bcgl-law.com
angela-glasmire
angela-glasmire-bio

Angela J. Glasmire

PARALEGAL, FINANCIAL SERVICES

angelag@bcgl-law.com
kathy-goss
kathy-goss-bio

Kathleen A. Goss

PARALEGAL, ESTATE & TRUST ADMINISTRATION

kathleeng@bcgl-law.com

Brittany A. Hertzog

Legal Assistant

brittanyh@bcgl-law.com

caroline-hess
caroline-hess-bio

Caroline R. Hess

Paralegal, Business Services & Real Estate

carolineh@bcgl-law.com
amy-keohane

amy-keohane-bio

Amy Keohane

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

amyk@bcgl-law.com

Tara L. Oliver

Legal Assistant

tarao@bcgl-law.com

Meghan J. Pearson

Legal Assistant

meghanp@bcgl-law.com

Melissa D. Richebacher

Operations Coordinator

melissar@bcgl-law.com

sylvia-shepherd-bio

Sylvia L. Shepherd

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

sylvias@bcgl-law.com

holly-steger
holly-steger-bio

Holly G. Steger

Paralegal, Litigation

hollys@bcgl-law.com

Wendy L. Toole

Office Manager

wendyt@bcgl-law.com

Nikki R. Waltman

Nikki R. Waltman

Nikki R. Waltman

Paralegal, Financial Services

nikkiw@bcgl-law.com