Staff

holly-brosey
holly-brosey-bio

Holly A. Brosey

Operations Manager

hollyb@bcgl-law.com
sonya-eldon
sonya-eldon-bio

Sonya H. Eldon

Legal Assistant

sonyae@bcgl-law.com
emily-forrey
emily-forrey-bio

Emily C. Forrey

Office Administrator

emilyf@bcgl-law.com
angela-glasmire
angela-glasmire-bio

Angela J. Glasmire

Legal Assistant

angelag@bcgl-law.com
kathy-goss
kathy-goss-bio

Kathleen A. Goss

Legal Assistant

kathleeng@bcgl-law.com
Katie Koehle
Katie-koehle-bio

Katie M. Koehle

Paralegal, Financial Services

katiek@bcgl-law.com
Suzanne-ransom
Suzanne-ransom-bio

K. Suzanne Ransom

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

suer@bcgl-law.com
mandy-townsend
mandy-townsend-bio

Mandy S. Townsend

Legal Assistant

mandyt@bcgl-law.com
becky-wilhelm
becky-wilhelm-bio

Becky P. Wilhelm

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

beckyw@bcgl-law.com
christine-wilson
christine-wilson-bio

Christine D. Wilson

Paralegal, Business Services & Real Estate

chrisw@bcgl-law.com