Staff

holly-brosey
holly-brosey-bio

Holly A. Brosey

Operations Manager

hollyb@bcgl-law.com
sonya-eldon
sonya-eldon-bio

Sonya H. Eldon

Legal Assistant

sonyae@bcgl-law.com
lauren-foreacre
Lauren L. Foreacre

Lauren L. Foreacre

PARALEGAL, ESTATE & TRUST ADMINISTRATION

laurenf@bcgl-law.com
emily-forrey
emily-forrey-bio

Emily C. Forrey

Office Administrator

emilyf@bcgl-law.com
angela-glasmire
angela-glasmire-bio

Angela J. Glasmire

PARALEGAL, FINANCIAL SERVICES

angelag@bcgl-law.com
victoria-gluszko
victoria-gluszko-bio

Victoria A. Gluszko

Legal Assistant

victoriag@bcgl-law.com
kathy-goss
kathy-goss-bio

Kathleen A. Goss

PARALEGAL, ESTATE & TRUST ADMINISTRATION

kathleeng@bcgl-law.com
patti-hagen
patti-hagen-bio

Patti A. Hagen

Legal Assistant

pattih@bcgl-law.com
caroline-hess
caroline-hess-bio

Caroline R. Hess

Paralegal, Business Services & Real Estate

carolineh@bcgl-law.com
Katie Koehle
Katie-koehle-bio

Katie M. Koehle

Paralegal, Financial Services

katiek@bcgl-law.com
catherine-martin
catherine-martin-bio

Catherine A. Martin

Billing Coordinator

catherinem@bcgl-law.com
holly-steger
holly-steger-bio

Holly G. Steger

Paralegal, Litigation

hollys@bcgl-law.com
abbi-stoltzfus
abbi-stoltzfus-bio

Abbi D. Stoltzfus

Legal Assistant

abbis@bcgl-law.com
beth-wanner
beth-wanner-bio

Beth A. Wanner

Legal Assistant

bethw@bcgl-law.com
becky-wilhelm
becky-wilhelm-bio

Becky P. Wilhelm

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

beckyw@bcgl-law.com