Staff

sonya-eldon

sonya-eldon-bio

Sonya H. Eldon

Legal Assistant

sonya.eldon@bcgl-law.com

emily-forrey
emily-forrey-bio

Emily C. Forrey

Operations Director

emilyf@bcgl-law.com
angela-glasmire
angela-glasmire-bio

Angela J. Glasmire

PARALEGAL, FINANCIAL SERVICES

angelag@bcgl-law.com
victoria-gluszko
victoria-gluszko-bio

Victoria A. Gluszko

Legal Assistant

victoriag@bcgl-law.com
kathy-goss
kathy-goss-bio

Kathleen A. Goss

PARALEGAL, ESTATE & TRUST ADMINISTRATION

kathleeng@bcgl-law.com
caroline-hess
caroline-hess-bio

Caroline R. Hess

Paralegal, Business Services & Real Estate

carolineh@bcgl-law.com
catherine-martin
catherine-martin-bio

Catherine A. Martin

Billing Coordinator

catherinem@bcgl-law.com

Jill S. Reheard

Legal Assistant

jillr@bcgl-law.com
Patricia E. Slaughter

Patricia E. Slaughter

Patricia E. Slaughter

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

patricias@bcgl-law.com

holly-steger
holly-steger-bio

Holly G. Steger

Paralegal, Litigation

hollys@bcgl-law.com

Wendy L. Toole

Legal Assistant

wendyt@bcgl-law.com
Nikki R. Waltman

Nikki R. Waltman

Nikki R. Waltman

Paralegal, Financial Services

nicolew@bcgl-law.com

becky-wilhelm
becky-wilhelm-bio

Becky P. Wilhelm

Paralegal, Estate & Trust Administration

beckyw@bcgl-law.com